Meetings

We meet on the first Saturday of the month (unless indicated otherwise) and our 2021 programme is as follows. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, all meetings will be subject to any remaining government restrictions.

January

No meeting

Saturday 6 February

Members evening

Saturday 6 March

Mammillarias in flower – Chris Davies

Saturday 10 April  Note second Saturday

South Africa 2011 – Tony Roberts

Saturday 1 May

From Monterrey to Pachucha – Tony and Suzanne Mace

Saturday 5 June 

Annual Show – 10.30am–4.00pm
Pirton Village Hall, 13 West Lane, Pirton SG5 3RA

Saturday 3 July

Texas – Martin Edwards

Saturday 7 August

TBA

Saturday 4 September

Plants of the Richtersveld – Eddy Harris

Saturday 2 October 

Autumn Show

Saturday 6 November

TBA (but will be about succulents) – Rodney Sims

Saturday 4 December

AGM and buffet

Meetings

Venue

The Olive Tree Church
Blenheim Crescent
Luton
LU3 1HB

Date

1st Saturday of the month (unless indicated otherwise)

Time

6.15pm for 6.30pm start

For full details go to our meetings page

For further information on how to find us go to our contact page

Charity No 290786 – a charity registered in England and Wales